ID Connections

enRoute Hotel Design Awards Ceremony and Exhibit

Published by Julia Salerno, July 29, 2011.

Meet the winners of the inaugural enRoute Hotel Design Awards during a special ceremony presented at IIDEX/NeoCon Canada, Thursday, September 22 from 4:30 to 5 p.m. in the Keynote theatre. The event will follow a discussion on hospitality design hosted by enRoute's editor-in-chief, Ilana Weitzman. The event features Isadore Sharp, founder and chairman of the Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts, and Howard Pharr, president of Hirsch Bedner and Associates, in Atlanta.

The enRoute Hotel Design Awards celebrate the best Canadian-designed hotels around the world. Winners will be on exhibit in the Hospitality Canada feature area on the IIDEX show floor. Sponsored by Air Canada's enRoute magazine.

National Industry Partners
Shaw Contract Midgley Lutron Upper Canada Forest Products Levey Industries Knoll
Caesarstone Canada Cosentino Benjamin Moore keilhauer Hunter Doulgas Architex
Milliken Mohawk Group Samsung